The Beatles were an English rock band that formed in Liverpool, in 1960. With John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr.

REO Speedwagon is an American rock band. Formed in 1967, the band cultivated a following during the 1970s and achieved significant commercial success throughout the 1980s.

Spawned from a suburban Chicago basement in the early ‘70s, Styx would eventually transform into the virtual arena rock prototype by the late '70s and early '80s.

Michael Learns To Rock was formed in the spring of 1988 by singer and keyboard player JASCHA RICHTER, drummer KÅRE WANSCHER, guitarist MIKKEL LENTZ and bassist SØREN MADSEN.

Air Supply is an Australian soft rock duo, consisting of British-born singer-songwriter and guitarist Graham Russell and lead vocalist Russell Hitchcock.

Journey is an American rock band that formed in San Francisco in 1973. The band has gone through several phases; its strongest commercial success occurred between 1978 and 1987.

Fleetwood Mac are a British-American rock band formed in 1967 in London. Due to numerous line-up changes, the only original member present in the band is its namesake, drummer Mick Fleetwood.

The Bee Gees were a pop music group that was formed in 1958. The group's line-up consisted of brothers Barry, Robin, and Maurice Gibb.

The Eagles are an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1971 by Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Bernie Leadon, and Randy Meisner. The Eagles were one of the most successful musical acts of the 1970s.

America is an American folk rock band formed in London in 1970 which originally consisted of Gerry Beckley, Dewey Bunnell, and Dan Peek.

Simon & Garfunkel were an American music duo consisting of guitarist, singer-songwriter Paul Simon and singer Art Garfunkel. They formed the group Tom & Jerry in 1957 and had their first success with the minor hit "Hey, Schoolgirl".

Guitar Chords Index

» Breaking My Heart

Intro:  Bb  D#  F  Bb  D#  F  Bb

Verse 1: 
 F               Bb
  I'm on the floor
  D#                    Bb
  counting one minute more
 F             Bb      D#     F
  No-one to break the silence 

           D#     F
  Staring into the night
        Bb                   Gm
  all alone but that's alright
             C              D#            
  It's the feeling deep inside I don't like 

Bb          D#   F       Bb
  There is no excuse my friend
         D#                F
  for breaking my heart breaking my heart again
Bb          D#        F     Bb
  This is where our journey ends
         D#          F      Bb
  Your breaking my heart again 

Verse 2:
  Here in my bed 
  counting the words you've said
  They linger in the shadows 

  Coming home late at night
  drunk again but that's alright
  It's the look in your eyes I don't like 

  There is no excuse my friend
  for breaking my heart breaking my heart again
  This is where our journey ends
  Your breaking my heart again 
  There is no excuse......breaking my heart again.

Video Link